As we know this isn't the final product and I am eager to hear feedback from my classmates. I love how my group worked together, everyone shared the same work load and I believe our project is strong. This project did open my eyes to a whole new world. The ways that animals are treated, what the workers go through and all the laws that are out there. I still believe more can be done. I found that truly the consumer has the choice. If as the consumer you are ok with the process, then so be it, but if you are not you have to do something about it.
8/20/2012 03:24:41 pm

Just after the expertise of numerous years of design, production and marketplace demand, Oakley use on the crystallization of high-tech and intelligent, creating a series of high-performance fashion eyewear. Low-cost Oakley Sunglasses concept of subversion, is that it glasses, comfort, practicality and artisticof integration. Item design or alternative of components, have been a series of advanced scientific experiments and testing to ensure its comfort and premium quality, high degree of integration and also the function and fashion.

Reply



Leave a Reply.