When beginning this project we first had to choose partners. Then we watched Food Inc, to try to get some possible topics. Then as a group we chose what our topic would be. When we chose our topic we then had to come up with a primary question and we had to think about other possible questions that could be looked into. After all the questions were determined as a group we decided to split the research between the three of us. When I got down to researching, it wasn't too difficult to find information on my section. Once I found all my research that I needed, I started to write my section. After many cross outs, I had my section complete. As a group we got together and finalized everything. The only challenging part was putting the pieces together to make it flow nicely. As a group we worked well together and if we found something that would help another group memem
8/20/2012 03:24:53 pm

Just after the expertise of numerous years of design, production and marketplace demand, Oakley use on the crystallization of high-tech and intelligent, creating a series of high-performance fashion eyewear. Low-cost Oakley Sunglasses concept of subversion, is that it glasses, comfort, practicality and artisticof integration. Item design or alternative of components, have been a series of advanced scientific experiments and testing to ensure its comfort and premium quality, high degree of integration and also the function and fashion.

Reply



Leave a Reply.